• Reviews for Wayne Thompson

    Quavada Watson

    December 11, 2018

    Wayne was very professional and keep me informed throughout the entire process.

  • Reviews for Wayne Thompson

    Lacresha Adams

    December 9, 2018

    Having to play phone tag alot of the time. And when it came down to the closing the paper work was still being worked on. And having to find out the day before closing that we had to pay over 1500 dollars to the closing. Would like to have had more of a notice.

  • Reviews for Wayne Thompson

    Missy Brock

    November 25, 2018

    The Fact that I New what was going on with everything,I was always updated with new info

  • Reviews for Wayne Thompson

    Tyra Greene

    October 23, 2018

    Wayne was great! He was very professional and personable. He was with us and reassured us at every step of the house buying process. He answered any questions we had.

  • Reviews for Wayne Thompson

    Ricky Cox

    October 19, 2018

    Wayne was very helpful and understanding of our situation. He helped us to navigate the home buying experience. He is awesome and very good at his job.

  • Reviews for Wayne Thompson

    Gennette Cox

    October 18, 2018

    Wayne walked us through each step of the process and even though near the end things got a little stressful, Wayne kept his cool. He listened and made sure that every detail was complete before closing. He was great to work with and I will recommend his services to anyone I know that is buying a home. Thanks Wayne!!

  • Reviews for Wayne Thompson

    Gabriel Martin

    October 2, 2018

    Wayne was very professional and patient. He was able to explain all the details and kept me up to date. I felt like he was genuinely interested in helping me to obtain my first home!

  • Reviews for Wayne Thompson

    Marvin Benson

    September 26, 2018

    Wayne was an excellent help! He walked me through every step and made everything comfortable.

  • Reviews for Wayne Thompson

    Althea Collins

    September 22, 2018

    Wayne, it has been a pleasure to work with you and Connie with the purchase of my new home. You made the process of buying a home so easy. Thanks for all of the communication that you provided thought-out the entire process. I wish you all the best and again thank you. Althea Collins

  • Reviews for Wayne Thompson

    Christopher Ashford

    August 28, 2018

    Great communication! Wayne was there to walk me through the process and answer any questions I had along the way.

  • Reviews for Wayne Thompson

    Letitia Howard

    July 24, 2018

    He made the difficulty seem easy.

  • Reviews for Wayne Thompson

    Kelly-Ann Hart

    July 11, 2018

    We had a difficult loan and Wayne worked very hard to make it work for us. Thank you!!

  • Reviews for Wayne Thompson

    Randi Grose

    July 3, 2018

    Wayne was awesome! He is very attentive and has GREAT customer service! No matter what time I reached out to him in the day, he always made himself available. I would recommend him to anyone without hesitation!!!! Keep up the great work!!! Thanks for helping my family get a new home to make memories in! 🙂

  • Reviews for Wayne Thompson

    King Coleman

    July 2, 2018

    Wayne always kept us abrupt on everything. He stood behind us every step of the way.

  • Reviews for Wayne Thompson

    Kristol Love

    June 9, 2018

    The overall process went smoothly.

  • Reviews for Wayne Thompson

    Mosunmola Solebo

    June 5, 2018

    Wayne as my loan officer made me have an easy, smooth and successful home-buying experience. He's very responsive through emails and calls at any time during the day and even on weekends. He's very easy to relate with, answered every question i had and made every step as simple as possible. It was easy not to be worried about the loan process because Wayne was on top of it the whole time!

  • Reviews for Wayne Thompson

    Tyrone Bennett

    June 2, 2018

    Extremely pleasant and professional. Keeps you fully informed on the status of the application. He seams very knowledgeable of the business and gives very good advice. I would definitely refer him to others.

  • Reviews for Wayne Thompson

    Jerry Carter

    June 1, 2018

    He was always there to answer my questions..and he actually came to the closing which I heard is very rare for the home loan specialist to show. Thanks again Wayne Thompson.

  • Reviews for Wayne Thompson

    Joan Thomas

    May 27, 2018

    Friendly, supportive, and knowledgeable when troubles arise!

  • Reviews for Wayne Thompson

    Jeffrey Sauricki

    May 15, 2018

    Wasy to work with during the losn process. Kept us informed with timely updates.

  • Reviews for Wayne Thompson

    Stephen Cooper

    May 10, 2018

    Wayne was very helpful and responsive.

  • Reviews for Wayne Thompson

    Heidi Cooper

    May 7, 2018

    This was our first purchase and Wayne went above and beyond to explain things and was always available to answer any questions we had. From the beginning, Wayne was extremely professional and knowledgeable, but he also made us feel as though we were working with our friend and advocate through this process. We will definitely be referring others to Wayne and going back to him for our next purchase.

  • Reviews for Wayne Thompson

    Yesica Esparza

    May 7, 2018

    I was very nervous as this was my first time buying alone. Wayne made everything seem so easy. He is very polite and explained everything I had questions on. Wayne helped put me at ease even when I was having doubts and had a nervous breakdown. Buying a home can be stressful but with Wayne, his proffesionalism made it easier than I thought.

  • Reviews for Wayne Thompson

    Juan Rosario

    May 3, 2018

    Well after working with another lender for over 3 months, we had to find another lender.....and thank God for Mr Thompson. We closed in very soon with no inconvenience at all.

  • Reviews for Wayne Thompson

    Janelle Rushin

    April 30, 2018

    Wayne helped us every step of the way. I never felt uncomfortable, but was at ease through the entire process!